Fifteen Further: Celebrating 15 Years of Mexican Summer



To celebrate, we’ll be hosting a series of shows from September through November in NYC, LA, Paris, and Mexico City that will bring a bunch of the label roster together, including Connan Mockasin, L’Rain, Cate Le Bon, Devendra Barnhart, Fauzia, Iceage, Hayden Pedigo and more.

Get Tickets

Anniversary Edition Represses

In addition to the shows, Mexican Summer will also bring back in print several key releases from the label’s catalog, including a new, limited edition pressing of No Joy’s classic album Wait to Pleasure expanded with two new tracks “Beauty” and “Dorion” from the beloved band’s original line up.

Buy “Wait To Pleasure”