Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never is the recording alias of composer, producer, and singer-songwriter Daniel Lopatin. He first began releasing music under this moniker in 2007, gaining international recognition in 2009 with the compilation album, Rifts. In addition to solo albums, Lopatin has collaborated with multiple artists including Tim Hecker, David Byrne, and FKA Twigs. His latest studio album is Age Of (2018).

Follow Oneohtrix Point Never

Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Follow on Spotify Follow on Instagram