The Alps

The Alps are an experimental folk and electronic supergroup comprised of Alexis Georgeopolous, Jefre Cantu-Ledesma, and Scott Hewicker. Their first full-length album, Jewelt Gambles/Spirit Shambles, was a compilation of home recordings and released in 2006. They went on to record three studio albums, with their most recent release being Easy Action in 2012.