Andrew Graham & Swarming Branch

Not long after the dissolution of his band RTFO Bandwagon, singer and songwriter Andrew Graham formed Swarming Branch with drummer Ryan Jewell and pianist Dane Terry. With their first album, Andrew Graham’s Good Word (2010), a number of musicians come and go over the course of the record, including bassist Chris Burney (the Sun) and experimental composer Larry Marotta on slide guitar. Following the success of their first album, they released Classic Glass (2013), and most recently Surreal Number in 2016.

Follow Andrew Graham & Swarming Branch

Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Follow on Spotify Follow on Instagram